Paying tribute to retiring members of the NYSUT Board

NYSUT President Dick Iannuzzi, center in back row, stands with retiring board members who were recognized for their dedicated and tireless service to NYSUT. Front row: Barbara Shapiro, Carol Slotkin, Ruth Dworkin. Back row: Ron Smith, Ben Frisbie, Iannuzzi, Stanley Nowak, and Mel Stern. Slotkin, who also served on the NYSUT Executive Committee, displays one of the plaques presented to each retiring board member.

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Post Comment